Taiwan POOLS | RESULT BY DAY

Kaohsiung Lottery

Result Number in Wednesday

05
08
Wed
3780
Next Draw: Wed, 8 May 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

05
01
Wed
2473
Next Draw: Wed, 1 May 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

04
24
Wed
5023
Next Draw: Wed, 24 April 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

04
17
Wed
6013
Next Draw: Wed, 17 April 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

04
10
Wed
1348
Next Draw: Wed, 10 April 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

04
03
Wed
1087
Next Draw: Wed, 3 April 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

03
27
Wed
3587
Next Draw: Wed, 27 March 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

03
20
Wed
9285
Next Draw: Wed, 20 March 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

03
13
Wed
3972
Next Draw: Wed, 13 March 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

03
06
Wed
3052
Next Draw: Wed, 6 March 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00