Taiwan POOLS | RESULT BY DAY

Kaohsiung Lottery

Result Number in Friday

07
19
Fri
9788
Next Draw: Fri, 19 July 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Friday

07
12
Fri
8205
Next Draw: Fri, 12 July 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Friday

07
05
Fri
3795
Next Draw: Fri, 5 July 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Friday

06
28
Fri
3925
Next Draw: Fri, 28 June 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Friday

06
21
Fri
9802
Next Draw: Fri, 21 June 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Friday

06
14
Fri
7480
Next Draw: Fri, 14 June 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Friday

06
07
Fri
5940
Next Draw: Fri, 7 June 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Friday

05
31
Fri
7193
Next Draw: Fri, 31 May 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Friday

05
24
Fri
9180
Next Draw: Fri, 24 May 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Friday

05
17
Fri
2893
Next Draw: Fri, 17 May 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00