Taiwan POOLS | RESULT BY DAY

Kaohsiung Lottery

Result Number in Wednesday

07
17
Wed
3597
Next Draw: Wed, 17 July 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

07
10
Wed
7018
Next Draw: Wed, 10 July 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

07
03
Wed
5397
Next Draw: Wed, 3 July 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

06
26
Wed
5100
Next Draw: Wed, 26 June 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

06
19
Wed
6175
Next Draw: Wed, 19 June 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

06
12
Wed
6795
Next Draw: Wed, 12 June 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

06
05
Wed
4521
Next Draw: Wed, 5 June 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

05
29
Wed
3871
Next Draw: Wed, 29 May 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

05
22
Wed
5089
Next Draw: Wed, 22 May 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00

Result Number in Wednesday

05
15
Wed
3789
Next Draw: Wed, 15 May 2024
Estimated Jackpot: NT$ 395,400.00